“The Witch Queen” series continues


There are now three more books available in The Witch Queen series.

In book 3, Queen Maisy has to deal with a nearby kingdom with designs on conquering her allies.

In book 4, Queen Maisy makes a new ally while an old foe plots against his enemies.

In book 5, Queen Maisy travels once more, making friends but also being witness to a disaster.

All three books are on sale. Check the Witch Queen series page for longer descriptions. Check the store links page to find your store and buy copies.

No comments:

Post a Comment